Well, here we meet again

I have been struggling to keep a blog for the last 3 years; there is just no consistency in keeping up with writing (which is explained by my procrastination and being too laid-back. Hah). I was almost always embarrassed to publish what I write, hence shutting down my previous blogs. But after all that has happened in 2014, I discovered that writing can be very therapeutic. It’s more than just quality writing and all, but most importantly it’s about penning down thoughts onto somewhere other than going on Twitter rants. I spent the second half of last year to get this up and running again, and today I feel ready to publish it and undo the private settings.

So here’s to keeping up with this blog. Here’s to publishing more of my ‘eureka moments’ poetry. On top of it all, here’s to writing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

