Get crafty

 

When inspiration strikes midway while studying, you get crafty and let yourself be artsy fartsy for a moment (by a moment I meant a few hours).

 

Matching bracelets for the sister and I, which was a long overdue project from 2012. (Yes, that’s how much of a procrastinator I am).

 
 

I’m inspired by the cityscape of buildings as of late. So a new DIY phone cover happened when the inspiration and one of my favourite quotes are put together. Yay!

 

 
 

I have not had a eureka moment in a while, but when I do, it happens when exams are 12 days away. Talk about perfect timing eh? šŸ˜¦

 

2 thoughts on “Get crafty

Leave a Reply

